AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

SATURDAY

Rainbow Rocket Group  NA

Late Night, Candle Light Meeting

Open Sharing

Zoom Meeting ID: 826 472 4936

Passcode: 2020

12am ET / 11pm CT / 10pm MT / 9pm PT

Sunrisers Online AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Gay Men in Recovery  AA

*for men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 812 948 938

No password

London

5:30am ET / 4:30am CT / 2:30am PT / 10:30am UK

Saturday Hope  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 914 5361 2039

Password: unity

London

7:30am ET / 6:30am CT / 4:30am PT / 12:30pm UK

Y.A.H.O.O Step Study AA

Closed Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 754 5774 7140

Password: 090198

For more info, send an email.

San Francisco, CA

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am PT / 6am

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET.

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am PT / 6am

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

The Gay Brunch  AA
Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:
898 1348 2463

No Password
Columbus, OH
10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Sober Zoomers  AA

Big Book Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Saturday Beginners Group  AA

Online Meeting

A busy, twenty-something group. 

Zoom Meeting ID: 543 757 176

No password
10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

Coffee Talk   CMA

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  886 9176 3688

No password

Chicago

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Open Hearts, Open Minds LGBT  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 838 1146 7467

No password

Chicago

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Saturday Solutions  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 0616 8865

Password: 194688

New York

11:15am ET / 10:15am CT / 9:15am MT / 8:15am PT

Primary Purpose  AA

Open Speaker Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 841 5031 1768

No Password
Warren, OH

11:30am ET / 10:30am CT / 9:30am MT / 8:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

SNM - Sober Nudist Men  AA

"Freedom of the Bondage of Clothing"

Men Only

All attendees who join the meeting must have the camera on.

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

San Francisco

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Brighton Clear  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 979 5877 6379

Password: unity

Brighton, UK

12:15pm ET / 11:15am CT / 9am PT / 5:15pm UK

Pocket Our Pride  AA
Zoom Meeting ID:  822 839 163

Password: 942-675
Minneapolis, MN
12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Saturday Night Fear-less  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 941 7909 8714

Password: unity

London

1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT / 9pm UK

Breakfast Club Gay Men's Group  AA

*men only

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 202 591 0786

Passcode: 123456
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Blue Door Beginners  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 435 006 072

No password

Los Angeles

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Changed Attitudes AL-ANON

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 722 5190 0478

Password: 369760

For more info, send an email.

San Francisco, CA

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Queer and Sober AA

Online Only / Speaker & Discussion

Zoom ID: 3242508653

For more info, send an email.

San Jose, CA

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Friends Meeting House  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 840 368 62583

Passcode: aa9112
Dublin, Ireland

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 11:30am PT / 7:30pm Ireland

TRANS Continental  NA

For Trans, NB, GNC fellows

Email for meeting info:

TranscontinentalNA@yahoo.com

3pm ET / 2pm CT /12pm PT / 8pm London

Out In Recovery NA
Online Only
Zoom Meeting ID: 245 323 209
Password: 1234

For more info, send an email.
3:30 ET/ 2:30 CT/ 1:30 MT/ 12:30 PT

The Promises  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 658 068 3145

Password: promises

New York

5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT

Queer & Trans  AL-ANON
Zoom Meeting ID: 217 027 690

Password: 60043

Philadelphia

5:30pm ET /4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT/ 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 900 457 664

Topic: Chair's choice

6pm ET / 5pm CT/ 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Acceptance Group  AA

Meeting ID:  883 4008 8039

Password:  456789

Join by Phone: 1-669-900-6833

Fort Collins, CO

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Break Free  AA
Open Meeting
*Men Only
Zoom Meeting ID: 884 2168 9312
Password:  werk!

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Saturday Night Zoom Stories  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 895 5517 2545

Password: 262465

Palm Beach

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

We Do Recover LGBTQIAAP   NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 242 124 2449

Passcode: 702181

El Paso, Texas

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

Beginner's Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Passcode: 106901

New York City

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 6:15 MT / 5:15pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Solutions Topic LGBT+  AA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 864 6255 8548

For password, send an email

Hong Kong

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT / 9am HK

 

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Grupo Arco Iris (en español)  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 322 438 3339

No password

San Diego

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Dallas!  AA

Zoom Meeting ID:  827282878

No Password

Dallas

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For password, click here.

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

For more info, click here

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Sex, Intimacy, and Relationships CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 893 0169 5817

Password: 720015

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Chico, California (Sacramento area)

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

We Are Not Alone LGBTQ

Meeting ID:  869 7560 2695

Password:  notalone

Thousand Oaks, CA

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Queers, Crackpots and Fallen Women  AA
Topic Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 380 303 4791

Passcode: 123400

Vancouver

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston CMA

Beginner's Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT

BYOBB - Speaker - Big Book - LGBTQIA2S+ AA

Zoom ID: 99246339915

For password, send an email.

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT

Hollywood Squares  AA

Meeting ID: 299 908 121

no password

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT